Slump Days

My dear readers, I do apologize for the silence. I have been racking my brain for great writing recently and sadly, coming up empty. The new TV season, while diverting, hasn’t given me anything to shout from the rooftops about. My bedside reading has been a little ho-hum. What’s a maven of good taste to do?

Here’s what. Throw it out to you guys. Someone, somewhere, must be excited about television, film, music, or books. If so, give it up in the Comments section. We need you. I need you.

Tags: , ,

One Response to “Slump Days”

  1. Iris Kao Says:

    Toddie, it was nice to met you at the BigFoot Blogging Conference.

    There are so many good shows on TV:
    – Ugly Betty: I think this story is really about me (hee, hee)
    – Pushing Daisies: It has everything I love, bright colors, hopeless romance, murder mysteries, and a cute leading man.
    – Life: A Zen detective who is still not completely enlightened and is looking for answers, while getting justice served.

    Hope this helps! 🙂

Comments are closed.


